2020 College World Series bracket: Printable .PDFs and CWS history

Here’s what you need to know about the 2020 NCAA Division I baseball tournament including the College World Series brackets, important dates, how it works, and a history of the College World Series.

PRINT YOUR BRACKETS: Full 64-team tournament | College World Series

2020 College World Series: The bracket

Every team opens with the same aspirations: to reach TD Ameritrade Park in Omaha, Nebraska, for a shot to win the College World Series. Only eight teams get to college baseball’s mecca, which opens play on June 13, 2020. 

Before first pitch in Omaha, 64 teams enter regional play, beginning on May 29, 2020. Here is what that bracket looks like. You can click or tap here for an expanded version.

The 2020 DI college baseball tournament bracket.

After regional play, sixteen teams battle in the Super Regionals. The teams that advance will head to Omaha. This is your first look at the 2020 College World Series bracket. You can tap or click here to expand the bracket.

The 2020 College World Series bracket.

How the DI baseball tournament works, important dates

The NCAA Division I baseball tournament is a 64-team tournament that begins play on May 29 this season. The 64 teams are broken down into 16 regions…

Read the full text of “2020 College World Series bracket: Printable .PDFs and CWS history”